Saturday, 02. June 2018, Twickenham Stadium, London Sevens 2018 | HSBC World Series

The 2018 London Sevens will be the penultimate event of the 2017–18 World Rugby Sevens Series and the eighteenth edition of the London Sevens live. The tournament will be held between 2–3 June 2018 at Twickenham Stadium, London.
The fifteen core teams will be participating in the tournament, along with one invited team, Ireland.

 New Zealand
 South Africa
 United States

London Sevens 2018 | HSBC World Series

Find more events around you
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now